Board of Directors



Patrick M. Walsh
Chairman of the Board 
Vice President Navy/Marine Corps 
Boeing Global Services
Hugh E. Hackney
President, Executive Committee 
Arbitrator and Mediator 
JAMS International
Christian T. Blackwell
Chair, Program Committee 
Managing Partner 
Opus Faveo Innovation Development
  E. Patrick Jenevein III
Past President 
President and CEO 
Tang Energy Group
Stuart M. Bumpas
Chair, Governance Committee 
Locke Lord LLP
  James Savage
Chair, Communications Committee
SVP and General Manager 
Pierpont Communications, Inc.
David Emmons
Chair, Finance Committee 
Baker Botts LLP
  Gordon Dee Smith
Immediate Past President 
Strategic Insight Group
Kathleen M. Gibson
Chair, Membership Committee 
President and CEO 
Southwestern Medical Foundation
  Katy Spicer
Ex Officio 
Dallas Committee on Foreign Relations


Morley D. Campbell
President & CIO
Continuous Capital
                    Bliss L. M. Smith 
Princeton Club of Dallas-Fort Worth 
Robert A. Estrada
Senior Managing Director
Estrada Hinojosa & Company, Inc.
  E. Webb Spradley 
Attorney at Law
Arthur Hollingsworth 
Managing Partner
Lone Star Investment Advisors LLC
  S. Kerry Tassopoulos 
Vice President, Government Relations and Compliance
Mary Kay Inc.
Robert W. Jordan
Diplomat in Residence 
Southern Methodist University
  Johann Y. Tse 
Founder and CEO
Aquarian Capital, LLC
David J. Kohl 
Senior Vice President and Principal 
  Jay T. Young 
Vice President, Market Analysis and Development 
Trinity Rail
L. Ali Sheikh 
President and CEO 
SND Energy Company, Inc.